Ordförande
Mari Kärfstedt
070-625 21 18
ordforande@vastramedelpad.nu

Vice ordförande
Margareth Pettersson

viceordforande@vastramedelpad.nu

Sekreterare
Inger Öhrn
070-233 44 68
sekreterare@vastramedelpad.nu

Kassör/Webmaster
Susanne Edbom
070-289 56 61
kassor@vastramedelpad.nu

Ledamot
Ove Wikström
070-257 77 04
ove@vastramedelpad.nu

Suppleant
Anne Allonen
070-363 25 04
annea@vastramedelpad.nu

Ledamot
Lena Ruda

lenar@vastramedelpad.nu


Suppleant
Annika Flor
073-094 19 49
annikaf@vastramedelpad.nu

Ledamot
Gabriella Högberg

gabriella@vastramedelpad.nu

Valberedningen/RUS
Jens Wikström
070-338 32 35
valberedningen@vastramedelpad.nu